Sermons Series: The Year of Discipleship


Holy Thanksgiving

Sunday, November 23, 2014


Do Love

Sunday, November 16, 2014


Indispensable You

Sunday, November 9, 2014


Most Gracious Holy Spirit

Sunday, November 2, 2014


Power of Purity

Sunday, October 26, 2014


Building the Best

Sunday, October 19, 2014


Spiritual Wisdom

Sunday, October 12, 2014


Wisdom from God

Sunday, September 28, 2014


United in Christ

Sunday, September 21, 2014


Finding and Fulfilling your Calling

Sunday, September 14, 2014