Sermons Series: Called to Christ


Universal Magnetism – God’s Plan to Save the World

Sunday, April 9, 2017


Called to Believe

Sunday, April 2, 2017


Called to Know Christ

Sunday, March 26, 2017


Called to Know

Sunday, March 19, 2017


Called into the Light

Sunday, March 5, 2017


Our Glorious Calling

Sunday, February 26, 2017


Called to Build and Be a Temple

Sunday, February 19, 2017


Called to Serve

Sunday, February 12, 2017


Spiritual Wisdom

Sunday, February 5, 2017


Credentials of our Calling

Sunday, January 29, 2017