Sermons Series: Acts


Thanksgiving

Sunday, November 20, 2016


Speaking Truth to Power

Sunday, November 13, 2016


Waking Up on Sunday

Sunday, November 6, 2016


City Transformation

Sunday, October 30, 2016


Authentic Authority

Sunday, October 23, 2016


First Friends

Sunday, October 16, 2016


Introducing God

Sunday, October 9, 2016


Life at the Crossroads

Sunday, October 2, 2016


Mentoring Generation Next

Sunday, September 25, 2016


A Church for All Nations

Sunday, September 18, 2016