Tallowood Golf

Basic Information

  • All tournaments will be 8:00 a.m. shotgun starts.
  • A time limit of 4 ½ hours will be enforced for each round.
  • Cost is $50.00 per player for each tournament provides the green fee, cart, range balls, lunch, and prizes.
  • Checks should be made to Tallowood Baptist Church and deposited in the Activities Center, “Senior Golf Box,” prior to the entry deadlines.
  • Different formats will be provided. Closest-to-the-Pin on all Par 3s will always be featured.
Monday, February 25 at Cypress Lakes

Wednesday, March 13 at Wildcat

Monday, April 29 at Pecan Grove

Thursday, May 30 at Quail Valley

Wednesday, June 26 at Weston Lakes

Monday, July 29 at Timber Creek

Thursday, August 29 at Longwood

Tuesday, September 24 at Meadowbrook Farms

Wednesday, October 23 at Cypresswood

Tuesday, November 12 at Tour 18